أعمالنا

أعمالنا – الوكالات والتوزيع

Agency + DistribBME_Logo_Eng_300dpi

باقر محبي للمشاريع (BME)

تعد باقر محبي للمشاريع الشركة المثلى للباحثين عن الخدمات المتميزة في بيع وتوزيع البضائع الاستهلاكية في جنوب الخليج. ويغطي مجال عملها كلاً من الأغذية والمشروبات والمنتجات غير الغذائية. ولدى الشركة خمسة أقسام تخدم ما يزيد على 6000 عميل في دولة الإمارات وسلطنة عمان وقطر. وهي تدير ما يزيد على 40 علامة تجارية عالمية متميزة وأكثر من 3000 سلعة تجارية.

يغطي قسم الأغذية 100% من التوزيع العددي والوزني في قطاع التجارة الحديث والتقليدي وتجارة الجملة بما يضمن إدارة فاعلة للمبيعات، وحسن تنفيذ المبادرات التجارية، والترتيب المناسب للبضاعة على أرفف المتاجر والتوزيع المباشر من دون الإضرار بالعلامة التجارية عبر كل قطاعات السوق.

من خلال قسم الأغذية (الفنادق، والمطاعم، والمقاهي) ، كرست باقر محبي للمشاريع مكانتها الفريدة كمورد مفضل في هذا القطاع، عبر تلبيتها متطلبات قطاع الضيافة كالفنادق الفاخرة، والمطاعم والمخابز ومراكز التسوق والمكاتب والمستشفيات وشركات التموين.

أما قسم التبغ فيختص بشكل حصري في تسويق السيجار الكوبي الفاخر، بما في ذلك ماركات هابانوز، وأرتورو فوينتي، وبانتر إضافة طائفة واسعة من منتجات التبغ وإكسسواراته.

اقرأ المزيد

الشركة المتضامنة للأغذية والتجارة

Allied Foods
تأسس الشركة المتضامنة للأغذية والتجارة عام 1968 كموزع لمنتجات الغذائية وغير الغذائية في كل أنحاء دولة الإمارات .

وتسعى الشركة المتضامنة للأغذية والتجارة، آخر الشركات التي انضمت للمجموعة، إلى شق طريق لها نحو السوق بصورة تدريجية. وهي تمثل حالياً مجموعة من العلامات التجارية متعددة الجنسيات العاملة في قطاعي تجارة التجزئة والأغذية، مستندة إلى فريق مبيعات وتسويق قوي يعمل على خدمة السوق الإماراتية.

اقرأ المزيد

محبي مارتن براور لوجستكس ذ.م.م

MMB Logo

تعد محبي مارتن براور لوجستكس ذ.م.م، التابعة لزينل محبي القابضة، الشركة المخولة حصرياً بتقديم إدارة سلسلة التوريد لمطاعم ماكدونالدز في كل من دولة الإمارات، والبحرين، وقطر، وسلطنة عمان. وتعمل الشركة تحت مظلة شركة مارتن براور ذ.م.م التي تتجاوز أعمالها في مجال تصنيع الوجبات السريعة المليارات المتعددة من الدولارات، وهي تتخذ من شيكاغو بالولايات المتحدة مقراً لها.

وتتم إدارة تلك العملية من خلال أربع مراكز توزيع متعددة الحرارة في سلطة المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي بدبي بالإضافة إلى الكويت والبحرين والدوحة. ويتم تسليم كل المنتجات إلى مطاعم ماكدونالدز في شاحنات نقل خاصة متعددة الحرارة.

اقرأ المزيد

Our business

Our business – Agency & Distribution

Agency + DistribBME_Logo_Eng_300dpi

Baqer Mohebi Enterprises LLC

BME is one of the most sought-after FMCG sales and distribution companies in the Lower Gulf. Its comprehensive scope coves foods, beverages and non-food products. The company has three divisions serving over 6000 clients in the UAE, Oman and Qatar, managing over 40 international premium brands and over 3000 SKUs.

The Consumer Division covers 100% of numeric and weighted distribution across Modern, Traditional and Wholesale trade ensuring efficient sales management, trade marketing initiatives, in-store merchandising and direct distribution without diluting the brand focus across market segments.

Through its HORECA Division (hotels, restaurants, cafes), BME is uniquely positioned as the supplier of choice in the industry. It caters to the needs of the hospitality sector, including luxury hotels, restaurants, bakeries, malls, offices, hospitals and catering companies.

The Tobacco Division specializes primarily in marketing premium Cuban cigars, including Habanos, Arturo Fuente and Panter along with a wide range of tobacco products and accessories.

Read more

Allied Foods & Trading LLC

Allied Foods

Established in 1968, Allied Foods & Trading is a distributor of food and non-food specialty products covering the entire UAE.

Allied Foods & Trading Company, the latest acquisition of the Group, is slowly finding its way in the market. It represents a number of multinational brands in the Retail and HORECA sectors with its strong sales and marketing team members servicing the UAE.

Read more

Mohebi Martin Brower Logistics LLC

MMB Logo

Mohebi Martin Brower is a subsidiary of Zainal Mohebi Holdings, is the sole authorized supply chain manager to all McDonald’s restaurants in the UAE, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar and Oman.

The company is affiliated to McDonald’s largest distributor – The Martin-Brower Company LLC, based in Chicago, USA. The business is operated from four multi-temperature distribution centres in Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority in Dubai, in Kuwait, Bahrain and Qatar.

All products are delivered to McDonald’s restaurants in special multi-temperature delivery vehicles.

Read more